Over Rating Very Good to Excellent.Delivery was always on time and when promised.

  • Tammy McKown
  • Bill Shuford Heating and Air
  • Apr 15, 2010

I was very pleased with the quality of the products I ordered. I will rate Promotions R Us Excellent in overall Rating.

  • Brad Richardson, Principal
  • Forrest Hunt Elementary School
  • Mar 08, 2010

I like your site.

  • Rob Miller
  • None
  • Feb 15, 2010

Promotions R Us is rated Excellent in Knowledge, Service, Delivery, Ease of Purchase, Quality of products and overall rating Excellent.We have been a customer for 20 years.

  • Linda
  • Watkins Group
  • Mar 10, 2009

The products and service has always been good. Product knowledge and Service are the best.We have been doing business for over 10 years.

  • Neil Sayers
  • All American Homes
  • Dec 05, 2008

Promotions "R" Us always does a excellent job for Appling Boring Co. We have done business with them for many years.

  • Terry Edney- Office Manager
  • Appling Boring Company
  • Jan 21, 2008

Promotions R Us is a great company to do business with. They have always provided me with superior products at a great price. Delivery has always been made when promised.

  • Britt Hawkins
  • Hurst
  • Jun 26, 2007

It is with great pleasure and appreciation that I write this testimonial about Graydean Laughter and his fabulous company, Promotions "R" Us. I was first introduced to Promotions "R" Us five years ago when I needed a multitude of incentives, promotional items, gifts, and ideas for projects that I contiuously do as the Coach of the Butler DREAM TEAM,(Butler DREAM TEAM is a group of 12 senior scholar athletes who are committed to being drug, alcohol, tobacco, and violence free while upholding the high standards of moral excellence. They serve as role-models and mentors promoting positive choices to young people in elementary, middle, and high schools in Mecklenburg County and state-wide). Each year the Butler DREAM TEAM has purchased items to promote our motto with young children, students at our school, and community volunteers. Graydean made it so easy...all I would have to do is call him with my event and ask for ideas that would be impressive and make a big impact, and he would take as much time as needed to find just the right item to help make our projects successful and always have it to me before the date of the event. The merchandise was of top quality and printed messages always correct. I have worked closely with Graydean and his company. I have had strict time restraints and tight budgets and he has always helped me to get the items I needed. He is dependable, honest, trustworthy, and has the greatest sense of humor...a real people person. I can always count on Graydean for any of my promotional needs and I appreciate his constant and quick efforts to make sure the order is right. In this day of cyberspace ordering and wondering if you are going to get your order, it is great to have Graydean Laughter and his company, Promotions "R" Us, to depend on for excellent products, promptness, and a genuine concern for your needs. Promotions "R" Us has everthing you could possibly want and more. They are the best!

  • Janet Prevatte
  • Butler DREAM TEAM, Butler High School, Matthews, N.C.
  • Apr 12, 2007